Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 800-626-3831 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Great products at good pricing. Family owned business that takes time to make sure you get what you want. Alex Frank is great at listening and recommending what products can best suit your needs. Have done business over 20 years with them.

Google Icon Chris Belloli 7/21/2018

We appreciate you!
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Google

review rating

the best customer service! in the past 10 years i have bought every large appliance that needed replacing here....the knowledge about their products is unmatched and they helpyou make an informed decision even when you know next to nothing about appliances! yesterday i had the best customer service experience ever!!! with alex....our fridge died and apparently the size was so unique by a few inches and after helping us for a few hours our only option was to shave our cabinets down! seeing me about to cry, alex then searched online at other stores for us too...we left without a fridge, but without a doubt, when we replace our next appliance we will go right back to bellingham electric!

Facebook Icon Selena Cousin 7/22/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very generous with the time they spent with us in the showroom. Delivery service was the best ever.

Google Icon Thomas Carnevale 7/19/2018

Look what Thomas Carnevale had to say about us!
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Google

review rating

Great products and great service you can depend upon. Staff is always helpful and friendly. Competitive prices.

Facebook Icon Beverly Roventine 6/16/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I have dealt with this business for probably 30 years. Always great service and installation and/or repair of appliances. I've heard so many horror stories from friends about buying appliances from the 'big-box" stores that I dread the day I ever leave the area and have to buy from one of them!

Google Icon joanne rosenbluth 6/15/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers â?? thank you.
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought a microwave. Everyone was very helpful and best prices.

Google Icon Jamie Thibault 6/9/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent response time, excellent delivery and setup. Truly a great company from sales to setup. Recommended to any one who wants a great deal and great service.

Facebook Icon Rachel San Antonio 6/4/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We could not have gotten better service!! The store was super clean and the layout is inviting. Today we purchased a dishwasher after going to 5 other stores. We will be coming back for a garbage disposal, fridge and stove when the time comes Thank you!

Facebook Icon Jennifer Cotillo 5/26/2018

Look what Jennifer Cotillo had to say about us!
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I had a great experience with purchasing our new refrigerator from Bellingham Electric. Todd was great, he responded right away in response to my questions and concerns. The guys who delivered the appliance were extremely friendly,courteous and very informative. They were very careful of my doorways and walls when moving the appliance in. I only had to be there to let them in and they took it all from there. I would recommend Bellingham Electric to anyone I know. Thanks again guys! Sean

Facebook Icon Sean McInnis 5/21/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Went in thinking I needed to replace the thermal fuse in my dryer. Rob took the time to test the fuse and let me know that it wasn't the problem. He then took the time to explain to me what the problem probably was and he was correct. I was able to get my dryer working again for less than $35.00. Thank you again for your help.

Google Icon john h 5/19/2018

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Google

review rating

We have bought all our major appliances at Bellingham Electric, so when it came time for a new grill they were the first place we looked. Great customer service, competitive pricing, and always deliver on time. They even took the old grill away for no cost

Facebook Icon Paul Bartlett 5/10/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great customer service and buying experience from start to finish. When our old washer stopped working, we decided to buy from Bellingham Electric for our next laundry appliances, instead of going to one of the big box stores. The saleswoman, Jessica, helped us with the upmost professionalism. She found us the right Washer and Dryer combo to fit our budget, at a better price than was offered from other stores. She also helped to find us manufacturer rebates that further reduced the cost. They were also able to deliver the appliances around our busy schedule, where other stores dictate the delivery. Knowing that there's a knowledgeable service staff nearby to fix any issues if they should happen instead of spending hours on a tech-line, also lends peace of mind with the purchase. Would highly recommend to friends and family, after such a great experience.

Google Icon Jeff Lapierre 4/26/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Google

review rating

New Customer. Overall great experience. Sales and Delivery team were awesome. Very pleased with the service!

Google Icon N. P. 3/24/2018

Thanks for choosing to shop with us and for your compliments on our staff. I've shared this review with our staff and I know it will make their day! Thanks.
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Google

review rating

My refrigerator died and after a repair man came out to determine that it could not be repaired they delivered a new fridge the next day thanks so much

Facebook Icon Pat Hardy 3/15/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We just purchased a whole new set of appliances (Fridge, Oven, Microwave and Dishwasher) during their President's Day Sale! The employees were patient and helpful while we decided what we wanted. Our two children were running all around the store, as kids do, and even the sales people not helping us were kind and patient with them. One even drew our son a picture. They were knowledgeable on the different features and made sure to get us the best choices within our budget. They were not pushy or trying to make a buck. Service was quick, as was delivery and installation. We had a completely positive experience and would recommend them to anyone in the area.

Facebook Icon Molly Krpata 2/27/2018

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Just left Bellingham Electric. The Sales Associate Alex Frank was very knowledgeable on the various brands and features of appliances. Made my shopping experience very pleasant and was able to purchase the exact appliance package I was looking for!

Google Icon Celeste Corriveau 2/24/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent service and product knowledge as usual. Purchased new dishwasher.

Facebook Icon Jim Taylor 2/20/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very helpful and friendly! I had a great experience buying a washer and dryer and a smooth and fast delivery!

Facebook Icon Sheryl Chiet Meisel 1/27/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers â?? thank you.
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Good appliances at great prices

Google Icon Charlie Wilson 1/24/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Google

review rating

Best in customer service...would not buy from anywhere else.

Google Icon Paul Jacques 1/3/2018

We appreciate you!
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Google

review rating

Bellingham Electric just repaired my dishwasher after a product recall. They were extremely responsive, returning calls quickly and estimated timelines were...

Yelp Icon Christine H. 12/21/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Very friendly , knowledgeable and helpful

Google Icon Michelle Salvas 12/15/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Google

review rating

Always so kind and caring to the customers. Great place to shop.

Facebook Icon Emily Cataldo 12/11/2017

We appreciate you!
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great appliances been going there for years sales people are awesome

Google Icon james plante 12/4/2017

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Google

review rating

Our oven had been gone for months. After numerous recommendations we went to Bellingham Electric last weekend. We were greeted as soon as we walked in and extremely pleased with all the information and questions that were answered. The owner’s grandson helped us first and couldn’t have been more informative or or helpful. From there we chose our new stove with excitement and were passed onto Roland who was just as amazing! The process was quick, efficient and we are SOLD !! We will be returning for all our appliance needs from here on out!! Thank you Bellingham Electric!!! You have earned new customers for life! Our new stove came today and it is AMAZING!!! Highly recommend to everyone!!!

Facebook Icon Lisa Morris Cifizzari 11/28/2017

Wow! We really have the best customers â?? thank you.
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Bellingham Electric was wonderful to deal with from start to finish. Terry was very knowledgeable & great helping us make our decisions on all of our appliances. The delivery went very smooth as well, the guys set everything up quickly & perfectly!!

Google Icon Susan Swanson 11/9/2017

Look what Susan Swanson had to say about us!
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Google

review rating

Fantastic company!!! It came highly recommended from others & it lived up to to the kudos. We bought a washer, dryer, dishwasher, microwave, stove & refrigerator for our new home. They also service their appliances if there is a problem. The prices are great & the service is even better!!! Give them a try...you won't be disappointed!

Facebook Icon Peg Briggs 11/6/2017

Thank you Peg Briggs!
- Robert Allaire

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Love, love, love them! We have shopped there for many major appliances and have always had absolutely great salespeople and fantastic service. The gentlemen that delivered the washer we knowledgeable, professional and friendly. YOU KNOW HOW TO SERVICE YOUR CUSTOMERS!!!

Facebook Icon Laura Paquin 9/5/2017

Wow! We really have the best customers â?? thank you.
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Facebook

review rating

This in our go to Appliance store. All employees are courteous and are willing to spend all the time you need to make a decision.

Facebook Icon Michelle Schofield 8/28/2017

Wow! We really have the best customers â?? thank you.
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I like the one on one personal customer service .

Google Icon Pauline Lalonde 8/16/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Google

review rating

They have always had the best prices around, but what sets them apart is the phenomenal customer service. Always treat you as family and go above and beyond! A+++ Only company i will buy from. Corey and James delivered my dryer and they really know what customer service is. The best!!

Facebook Icon Becky Taddeo Jackson 8/7/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Facebook

review rating

These guys are great to deal with especially the owner I always get great service from the service team.

Yelp Icon Mike J. 8/5/2017

Thank you Mike J.!
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Yelp

review rating

The people at Bellingham Electric were great to work with. They gave us an very good deal on a Whirlpool appliance set. They were available for delivery as soon as we needed the appliances and the 2 men who delivered them were very pleasant. Would highly recommend Bellingham Electric.

Facebook Icon Diane Finerty Firth 7/28/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We are longtime customers ( as were my parents before) yesterday we had an issue with our refrigerator and I called ,set up an appt. for today. Issue was resolved by just thawing out freezer last night. So today I called to see if they thought it still needed service--SURPRISE-Jim told me he didn't think that the service call was still needed, but to call if it happened again! How's that for honesty & integrity? So there's the reason why to do business with this store!!!

Facebook Icon Marilyn Daniels 7/21/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Bob Allaire - Owner

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Have been using Bellingham Electric for years, and their customer service and support for their products have always been excellent.

Google Icon Michael Levine 7/17/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Google

review rating

Really great folks to deal with especially when quick service and sales are needed. They have gone out of their way to help us with our unique needs to provide the best customer service to our clients Ken, facilities Tufts VETS

Facebook Icon Ken Olson 6/15/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Facebook

review rating

This company takes the cake for top notch sophisticated customer service. I was shopping around for a new dishwasher and tried the big box stores and the...

Yelp Icon Matthew L. 6/12/2017

We appreciate you!
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Terrific working with Terry in Sales, Nathan and James provided on time delivery and flawless installation. Thanks again!

Google Icon Peter D'Errico 6/9/2017

We're honored Peter D'Errico chose to shop with us!
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Google

review rating

Terry was great to work with, I am done using the "Big Stores" for appliances, why give your money to a large corporation when you can support someone local. When something goes wrong you get a chance to talk to someone local that is friendly and knows what you are talking about and not talking to someone in a call center that you have no idea where they are located.

Facebook Icon Bill Gervais 6/7/2017

Thank you Bill Gervais!
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Facebook

review rating

My dryer died along with my washer which already needed replacement. I needed new machines asap, but I could not make it to the store. However, ordering over the phone was SO easy. What a relief! Did not even have to come in the store. The employees knew exactlywhat I wanted. The washer and dryer I requested were available, and they delivered that Saturday. Perfect! The delivery men called twice in advance, arrived on time (actually even earlier than their ETA) and setup everything; they took the time to explain how to operate each machine, and they took away my 3 old machines. They were professional and knowledgeable though out their service call. I would definitely shop here again, and I would recommend them to anyone that needs appliances.

Facebook Icon Shaina Blackmore 6/5/2017

Wow! We really have the best customers â?? thank you.
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Pricing and service are much better than any big box retail. If they don't have what you are looking for they will get it. Delivery and installation was flawless

Google Icon thomas walz 6/4/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Google

review rating

Terrific service, very helpful and extremely thorough!! I worked with Todd and he was excellent. Although this was my first big appliance purchase, I have used Bellingham Electric for repairs in the past and they've always been top notch!!

Facebook Icon Leigh Tanis Clark 6/1/2017

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Highly recommend! Delivered new grill and took the old one with them!

Facebook Icon Jenn May Halliday 5/17/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great experience from beginning to end. Friendly service and had exactly what I needed. Installers showed up on time and were very professional and helpful. Highly recommend.

Facebook Icon Michael Aldridge 5/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We are repeat customers of Bellingham Electric, and our latest experience is why we will continue to be. Recently, our 5 year old washer just stopped working. We called the manufacturer’s customer service, who walked us through some steps that should have reset it. It didn’t work, so basically it was “sorry, but …� They didn’t resolve our problem. It’s not unreasonable to expect a washing machine to last more than 5 years in a household that has only two adults using it. We We ordered the washing machine from BE over the phone. This was handled professionally. We were not pressured into anything. We stated our needs and were given options. We trusted what we heard based on past positive experience with BE, and purchased. This was on a Friday, at 5:00 pm. By the next Monday afternoon, it was delivered and installed by “Matt� and “Mike.� They were friendly and professional. Matt was very clear upfront telling me that before they left they would run a cycle to make certain everything was good. They even recommended that the attachment hoses we had were better than those that came with the new machine. Impressed, I told him that this is exactly why we called BE instead of driving to Lowes or Home Depot. You could tell Matt and Mike liked/were proud of who they worked for. They certainly are a credit to the business. Matt, Mike, and the person who took our order, certainly took customer service to another level. When Matt left, he assured me that if there was any problems in the future, they would certainly take care of it. I believed him. Michael & Janice Milford

Facebook Icon Janice Luther Coogan 5/3/2017

Thanks so much for complimenting our delivery staff. We'll be sure to share this with them. It will make their day. It made mine! We appreciate your business and this great review!
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Knew what we wanted for a fridge before going in. My family has been using this place for many years. Always great service and anytime, if any, repairs needed, very quickly done(few and far between, actually). Will continue to go through Bellingham Electric for many years to come. Terry was excellent to deal with!

Facebook Icon Jodie Newton-Drouin 4/26/2017

Another great review!
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Facebook

review rating

the whole staff is very knowledgeable in all the appliances they sell, they also work with the customer to make sure that you are getting the right appliances that you need and can afford. A nice selection of appliances and great customer support. Also they do not rest until you are 100% satisfied with their installation and equipment.

Facebook Icon John StGeorge 4/10/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Thank you for the quick service. after waiting for over 5 months for an= LG washer from Lowes, You delivered one the next day! Your delivery people were exceptional. Your salesman really helped us pick out a washer that would suit our needs.

Facebook Icon Michelle 'Riendeau' Sztabor 4/6/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Suzanne Brunetti-Moreau 3/21/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Salesperson was very helpful and the delivery guys called and right on time. All my future appliance needs will go to Bellingham Electric.

Facebook Icon Bruce Harding 2/21/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great service always easy to deal with and very helpful!

Facebook Icon Tracy Pellegrino Wagner 2/7/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Bellingham Electric is terrific, I could not recommend them more highly. We bought over Thanksgiving day weekend even though we were not doing our kitchen renovation for a couple months. They held the appliances until we were ready, delivered them a few days after I called and set them up perfectly, when we found that the refrigeration came slightly damage, they simple requested a picture with serial number and told me they wold order replacement doors ASAP but to go ahead and use the fridge right way. I cannot recommend them highly enough and being in a service industry, I have a high threshold for these types of things.

Google Icon Andrew Rubenstein 2/2/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Google

review rating

I will go no where else for my appiances.. I recently purchased a dishwasher for my self and then also purchase a washing machine for my son.. Had lots of question and they answered all.. Very happy with all TY

Facebook Icon Robin Huth 1/23/2017

Thank you Robin Huth!
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Bellingham Electric was the best! From helping me in the showroom to delivering my appliances- the experience was great. Thank you so much!!

Facebook Icon Lindsay Nelson 1/11/2017

Thank you Lindsay Nelson!
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I needed to replace all of my appliances, which was very overwhelming. I truly appreciated our sales rep spending time explaining the features of each appliance and answering all of my questions. The pricing was right on par with the big guys as well as being upfront with the warranty and installation pricing. I was also very impressed with the installation crew. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Bellingham Electric.

Facebook Icon Alison Caron Clish 1/8/2017

We appreciate your business!
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Facebook

review rating

No one wants to go refrigerator shopping 4 days before Christmas, but we had no choice with water leaking and pooling up inside of ours. Bellingham Electric was great. They listened to what was on our 'must have' list showing us a few different available models. Our sales assoc. was patient and stayed with us as we mulled over our choices, answering any questions that we had. After finally selecting one, they were able to deliver and install it in 2 days - which was Christmas Eve! The delivery guys were great too. It was a raining day and were conscious on leaving water trails behind.

Facebook Icon Kerrin McDonald Moser 1/3/2017

Wow! We really have the best customers â?? thank you.
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We purchased a Whirlpool refrigerator from Bellingham Electric in May 2016--sadly, it turned out to be a lemon. Though B.E. was not responsible for the defective product, the service department made numerous attempts to remedy the situation with many house visits, and always with courteous, professional, and responsive support. When it came time to throw in the towel and try a new model (with which we are thrilled), the team advocated for us to get out of our arrangement with Whirlpool, and was gracious, supportive, efficient, and simply wonderful to work with. We also purchased our microwave and range from them, and when our dishwasher kicks the bucket, you know where we'll be headed. B.E. has earned our complete loyalty, and I recommend their shop without reservation. Thanks so much for all you've done to take care of us--we are grateful!

Google Icon Tracy Garber 1/3/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Google

review rating

Super service from Bellingham Electric . Service tech gave over the top service .thanks

Facebook Icon Jim Miller 1/3/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Christmas week 12/22/2016 my Microwave stops working, no time to shop around and who wants to be in and out of stores just before Christmas I needed my time for other things so off to Bellingham Electric 3 days before Christmas and parking two feet from the front door, we get in there and the store was busy, yet everyone working with customers took a second to give us a nod and gave us a hello, so we looked around and within 5 min we got assistance, by one then two people, e

Facebook Icon Theresa Auciello Shea 12/27/2016

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Needed to replace our old stove. Found the model we wanted online at a good price. Went to store and sales man didn't pressure us to buy anything other than what we intended. Scheduled a quick delivery which happened on time/as scheduled. The delivery guys were courteous and carefully removed our old stove and brought in the new. Overall it was a very good experience and we will likely return when it's the refrigerator's time to go.

Facebook Icon Stephen DiPasquale 12/27/2016

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I was quite pleased with my experience with Bellingham Electric. Jim the Service Manager was very direct with me, explained my options and transferred me to Terry in the sales dept. Terry arranged for my new microwave to be delivered and installed in the same week. Kyle was the gentleman who delivered and installed my new microwave. He was clean, very attentive to making sure he was protective of everything in the kitchen and when done you would never even know he was here. I would not hesitate to work with Bellingham Electric again.

Facebook Icon Gerard Dooley 12/20/2016

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I HIGHLY recommend Bellingham Electric if you need a new appliance. Our washer died on Sunday and we went to see them on Tuesday evening. They are knowledgeable, friendly and we ended up purchasing a new washer that evening. It was just delivered and their delivery guys were extremely courteous! They hooked the washer up for me and showed me how to use it, etc. They even took the old appliance away at no extra cost! I don't post recommendations on companies unless I REALLY have a GREAT experience and the customer service here is top notch! Thank you, Bellingham Electric!

Facebook Icon Caroline Galipeau 12/15/2016

Wow! We really have the best customers â?? thank you.
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Just purchased new appliances from Bellingham Electric and the process from sales to install was excellent. I have used them in the past and had similar experience. Sales people are friendly and knowledgable and spend lots of time with you if you need help deciding like I did. Delivery people come when they say they are coming and are polite and helpful. Repair/service people are great on the phone if you have a question. It is so much better to go there than to a big box store and know they have a solid service department for any future issues.

Yelp Icon Penny S. 12/15/2016

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We purchased a dishwasher and grill at very good prices. Salesman was very knowledgeable and polite. He was not high pressure. We have purchased all our appliances there and it is always a positive experience.

Google Icon Ann Lesperance 12/10/2016

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Google

review rating

We have used Bellingham Electric for all our appliance needs for at least 15 years. They have made good suggestions and have stood behind their products. They arrive when they say they will and give good information about the appliances. We have had them repair some appliances and again, they arrive on time and call before the appointment to let us know they are on their way. The staff is familiar because they have been there forever and we feel like we know them personally. That includes the repair staff. They are also very competitive in their pricing. Even though we use them for all our appliance purchases, we shop around for price and they have always been competitive. I saw a washing machine I just purchased at Bellingham Electric for $200 more at BJs. Highly recommend them.

Yelp Icon Terri T. 12/8/2016

Look what Terri T. had to say about us!
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Yelp

review rating

They have great appliances and customer service,would go back anytime needed appliance.

Facebook Icon Blanche Saillant 11/30/2016

We appreciate you!
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Facebook

review rating

They helped me pick, and delivered my appliances for my new kitchen.... great customer service!

Facebook Icon Cherie Murdock 11/14/2016

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I needed a new washing machine and found the Speed Queen Washer at Bellingham Electric. The sales rep knew everything about the machine and the manager was very helpful as well. They delivered my machine promptly and removed the old machine. I love this Speed Queen and highly recommend it. I also recommend purchasing it or any other appliance from Bellingham Electric. They also had, earlier this year, come out to my house and serviced my dishwasher and did a great job. Top notch customer service and sales at this place!!!! Highly recommended!

Facebook Icon Jonathan G. Garven 11/18/2016

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Facebook

review rating

So far my experiences with Bellingham Electric have been great. They seem to value customer satisfaction and their service department is just as good!

Facebook Icon Alisha Sullivan 4/14/2016

We appreciate your business!
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Two repairs (dryer + fridge) at two separate times & both times the service was outstanding! The response is always immediate and the tech shows up on time...

Yelp Icon Cosmo K. 10/22/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Bob Allaire

See Review on Yelp

Already a Bellingham Electric customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Bellingham Electric.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Bellingham Electric