Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (508) 883-7235 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Quality appliances, friendly honest knowledgable staff. Recommend over the big box stores.

Google Icon Mike B 12/9/2019

Thank you Mike B!

See Review on Google

review rating

There's a reason this business has been open so long. Their selection and price is unbeatable. Customer service is highly respectful and knowledgeable and the repair service they offer is timely and efficient and done with a smile and respect for you and your home. Best in Massachusetts beyond a doubt!

Facebook Icon Laurie Godin 12/4/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Alex was excellent to deal with and was on top of every little detail from quotes, help, questions, delivery and after. We have used Bellingham Electric many times and highly recommend to others looking! 5 stars!

Google Icon Jennifer Bloch 12/4/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We just bought our new washer & dryer yesterday. The Friendly & knowledgeable is the reason we bought appliances last year, and came back this year. Thank you!

Facebook Icon Deb Cheney Lampasona 12/1/2019

We're honored Deb Cheney Lampasona chose to shop with us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Pleasant , fast response from sales, delivery was right on time and took great care to ensure everything was correct before they left

Google Icon Joseph Taillefer 11/27/2019

Thank you Joseph Taillefer!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great sales & service. Longtime shopper. Always a full span of products. Highly Recommend

Google Icon Nancy Zazza 11/25/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nate was my sales rep and he was a delight. He listened, offered advice, helped me find the depth of my current fridge (which I completely forgot to do) so we could compare with a new option. Ultimately, I walked out of there within 30ish minutes with a scheduled delivery for the next day. It was quick, painless, and I appreciated his welcoming and non-pressure demeanor! The delivery guys who left earlier this evening could not have been more great. Worked fast, cleaned up after themselves, & dealt very well with my two barking dogs! Would definitely recommend!

Google Icon Katie Conway 11/20/2019

Thank you Katie Conway!

See Review on Google

review rating

I was doing research on washing machines and happened to come upon this review that a customer posted about speed queen washing machines and remembered what my appliance guy said who happened to be fixing our Whirlpool top of the line washing machine after 4 years. He said the speed queen washer is the way to go. They last for a very long time. So my next step was to find a reputable appliance store that sells these washing machines. I was lucky enough to find Bellingham Electric. I walked in and immediately knew this is where I want to buy not only a washing machine but other appliances down the road. The store is well organized and inviting with top of the line appliances to meet all your needs. It is a family run business and everyone is so helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. I have been using my speed queen washing machine for2 weeks and could not be happier. Thank you to everyone at Bellingham Electric for helping us. Shout out to Alex.

Google Icon Susan Greenwald 11/16/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Jessica at Bellingham Electric made the difference when we were deciding where to buy a new oven - she was helpful via email and in person and on the phone, got us set up with installers, and the whole process was very smooth.

Google Icon Robert Lodi 11/14/2019

Thank you Robert Lodi!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love the family friendly service they provide. Have had the pleasure to work with Alex and Nate, both very knowledgeable and detail oriented on the products I was interested in purchasing. Their delivery service is impeccable, clean, tidy and proficient. Highly recommended.

Facebook Icon Andrew G. Smith 11/12/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Our salesman Nate was extremely helpful in choosing and explaining our appliance purchases! Definitely would purchase from Bellingham again!Thank you,Joe & Elaine Belrose

Google Icon Joe Belrose 11/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great local place for all your appliance needs. The staff is knowledgeable about every product and super friendly. My family and everyone in town has always gone to them so it seemed fitting that this is where my family goes to get new appliances while renovating our kitchen :)

Google Icon Amanda Marie 11/8/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Best place to shop, people always nice and very affordable

Facebook Icon Noelia Noly 11/4/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

they are very helpful thank you

Facebook Icon Michelle Rowe 11/4/2019

Thank you Michelle Rowe!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

great prices. fantastic service, friendly service

Facebook Icon Michael Cayer 11/1/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The customer service is great. Much better than the big box stores (home depot / lowes). We have purchased a dishwasher, washer, dryer and a fridge and they have been great with scheduling service, showing up on time, installing and the quality of the products is great as well. We really love their clearance section, it has great deals.

Google Icon Ashish Thaker 10/28/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service and competitive pricing. Went way out of their way to help facilitate my stove purchase.

Facebook Icon Deb Poliquin 10/28/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The salesperson Nate was excellent to deal with. He took the necessary time to work with us to research the correct appliances for a new home. With his help we were able to choose the perfect Cafe kitchen appliances and laundry washer and dryer. I would recommend this company to anybody and everybody. The installation team was excellent clean and neat. They showed up on time and did an exceptional job on the installation.

Facebook Icon Gat Johnson-holder 10/25/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Bellingham Electric had the washer I was looking for... was in & out in a flash. The salesman that helped me was very knowledgeable, efficient & happy to help me!!! He took the time to brief me about the item & if NEXT DAY DELIVERY WAS OK.... are you kidding me!!!I was sooooo happy! Great experience @ Bellingham Electric !!! When another purchase is necessary I will definitely be returning to Bellingham Electric!!!Also ... the 2 servicemen that came on time the next day were very helpful & efficient!!! Nice guys!!!All around very good experience!

Google Icon karen doyle 10/18/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service and prices!!!

Facebook Icon Tony Elefteriou 10/6/2019

Thank you Tony Elefteriou!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

They were great Will be back for More

Google Icon Ronnie Lapierre 10/4/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent place !! Just had a washer and dryer delivered today . The young men were very nice and knowledgeable. Soooo much better then Home Depot!!

Facebook Icon Erin Lewis 9/26/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Sales rep was great. New fridge was delivered the next day (!) by very friendly and helpful delivery drivers. I had a small problem with a rattling noise- a technician was at my house that afternoon, knew exactly what was wrong, and fixed it quickly. I couldn't ask for a better experience- highly recommended.

Google Icon Joe Carlino 9/25/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

After having a nightmare at Best Buy I visited Bellingham Electric. Everyone was very kind, knowledgeable and honest. Got my fridge today. The 2 young gentlemen were fantastic! Very very happy!!!!

Facebook Icon Karen Slattery Meade 9/20/2019

Wow! We really have the best customers â?? thank you.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

On Thursday, September 12th, I came do do laundry and found that my washing machine was not working. After a further look, we realized we needed a new one ASAP. We are a family of 5 and to be without a washing machine is frustrating. We usually get our appliances at Sears, but since the one near us closed, I was not sure where to go. I found Bellingham Electric after googling several places. I walked in at 6:30 that evening and was great by a very friendly associate. I explained that I needed a washing washing ASAP! He replied, I can get you one by tomorrow. I was shocked! I was expecting an answer of next week. After the associate explained all my options very patiently waiting for my decision, I finally choose one. He even gave me the holiday sale price even though the sale was over. By 7:45 that night, I walked away very satisfied with my service. My washing machine was delivered the next day on my time frame. I was so happy for my wonderful service, that I have told all my friends about Bellingham Electric. I will buy all my Appliances go forward from them. Thank youNihad LaBelle

Google Icon Nihad LaBelle 9/19/2019

We're honored Nihad LaBelle chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

This was our second appliance purchase from this firm. We were not rushed, and felt at ease in speaking with our salesperson. We felt that our questions were well answered. Thank you Bellingham Electric.

Google Icon Toussaint Jackson 9/18/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We were search of a certain stove and another local retailer told us it wouldn't be in until DECEMBER. Bellingham Electric had to us in under 3 weeks. The delivery guys even set the clock on it for us. Two thumbs up!!

Facebook Icon Amy Epps Colella 9/17/2019

Wow! We really have the best customers â?? thank you.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent customer service

Google Icon P. Fontecchio 9/11/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great. Follow up on repairs right away. Movers were very nice and polite. Most important respectful of your home.

Google Icon Irene Hadley 9/7/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My wife and I give this place 5 stars!!!! We have purchased 2 refrigerators, a washer/ dryer set, and parts like filters for other appliances. We have also had them fix other appliances we purchased from another store. They have always helped us pick what we want and need and never pressured or went into "salesman mode". Every person that we have dealt with are friendly, knowledgeable, and always willing to help. They have a back room where they keep stuff that was returned by customers for reasons like it didn't fit upstairs or the person changed their minds. The stuff back there is sold at cost with the warranty in place. When you want something they dont have in stock, they'll order it so you can see it up close. I highly recommend them for parts, service, or buying.

Facebook Icon Pat Ramunni 9/2/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Purchased a washing machine, dryer, refrigerator, and dishwasher from Bellingham Electric. Price was the same, or better, than the big box stores. Our salesman, Nate, was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommended this store to anyone!

Facebook Icon Mark Souza 9/2/2019

Thank you Mark Souza!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Jessie MacDonald 8/29/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Wendi Carlstrom 8/28/2019

Thank you Wendi Carlstrom!

See Review on Google

review rating

Staff had the knowledge to answer all our questions and offered more information than we had thought to ask. There is a no pressure atmosphere. Willingness to hold inventory during our project, again without any pressure. Prices are very good. Bellingham Electric is the place to go.

Google Icon Mary Kay Allaire 8/27/2019

Thank you Mary Kay Allaire!

See Review on Google

review rating

Alex was great helping us pick the right washer/dryer combo and Greg and Jeremy installed it quickly and easily. Overall very easy process!

Facebook Icon Andrew Larson 8/14/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great experience. My first time in the store today. Was looking for a washer and dryer. Alex was super knowledgeable and was so helpful, I was able to make an “educated” decision and can't wait for my new Speed Queen appliances to arrive!

Facebook Icon Donna I. Evans 8/9/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

No pressure sales; delivery on-time and very pleasant

Facebook Icon Sue Laferriere 8/7/2019

Thank you Sue Laferriere!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Service and products : couldn't be happier

Facebook Icon Kathy Murphy Kelly 8/7/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent customer service in all areas. Communication is excellent as well. Have been shopping there for years and will continue to do so.

Facebook Icon Kathleen Leclerc 8/6/2019

Thank you Kathleen Leclerc!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great place. Wide variety of choices at reasonable prices. If you're looking to remodel then stop by and browse. I'm sure something will catch your eye.

Google Icon Robert LaRoche 8/2/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

The sales rep was extremely helpful and educated me on various models and the related features. He listened to my concerns before providing his recommendation. He was also able to provide same day delivery and installation. The delivery team was professional and knowledgeable as well! I highly recommend Bellingham Electric!

Google Icon Jasen Crozier 7/30/2019

Wow! We really have the best customers â?? thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

Dishwasher failed and life got flip turned upside down at the same time. Called, picked a model and boom got it installed. Pricing for everything I looked at is on par/same/better than big box stores.I have also had Bellingham Electric perform repairs in the past on older appliances and they were always timely.

Google Icon Jonathan Frappier 7/24/2019

Thank you Jonathan Frappier!

See Review on Google

review rating

Our sales person was very knowledgeable in the products.They truly have outstanding customer service!

Google Icon Christine Stephens 7/23/2019

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Yes Alex helped me with a through the wall air conditioner, even set me up with a qualified installer. Dave from Cumberland

Facebook Icon Dave Cashorali 7/19/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Bellingham Electric is the place to go when you need an appliance. Straight forward pricing, and more importantly, the deliver when the say they will. Took away my old appliances, and cleaned up after themselves!

Google Icon Edward Sparrow 7/18/2019

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Fast & efficient, fantastic customer service, troubleshooting & repair.

Facebook Icon Lynn Batten 7/16/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

the service. i'll never go to a big box store for appliances.

Facebook Icon Carol Nordberg 7/12/2019

Thank you Carol Nordberg!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Product knowledgeable, fair pricing, and very polite. I would recommend them to everyone

Google Icon Jay Costa 7/12/2019

We're honored Jay Costa chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Our refrigerator was leaking water and the ice-maker wasn't working. We called Bellingham Electric on the recommendation of neighbors. The technician came out the same day. He went to the source of the problems right away. He fixed the ice maker ordered a part for the leak, came back the day and installed it. We couldn't be more pleased with this quality of the service.

Yelp Icon William D. 7/10/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Excellent service

Google Icon joyce conti 7/9/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Sara Chevrette 7/5/2019

Thank you Sara Chevrette!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Derek Mayer 7/2/2019

Thank you Derek Mayer!

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchased LG washing machine and refrigerator from Bellingham Electric great sales staff and I loved my new appliances

Facebook Icon Nancee LaFayette 6/24/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We needed a natural gas fed grill for our new home. It was delivered on time (actually early!), all put together and with friendly delivery people. They not only hooked it up, but gave a quick lesson on how to use, and also suggested a change in our set up for longer lasting use. Thanks, BE! For going above and beyond!! Wouldn't think of buying anywhere else.

Facebook Icon Christine Teper Charest 6/22/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Knowledgable, friendly. Easy to find the right product and great customer service.

Google Icon Bill R 6/19/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

All positive experiences with Bellingham Electric from Sales through Installation! Knowledgeable staff, polite, courteous, and just the best folks with whom you will ever deal. Top notch appliances with smooth, fast delivery. Done right the FIRST time! A+ all the way. Recommend highly.

Google Icon Susan 6/10/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had an issue with my dryer making a terrible, terrible noise and got in contact with BE for a quote to fix it. They were out to fix it in 2 days and was able to complete the job quickly and no more annoying squeak...even cleaned the rollers that would have caused me a problem in the future at no charge, appreciate that. Pricing quote was accurate and extremely fair. The tech was friendly and came on the early side of his arrival estimate. Will definitely do business with BE again, lord forbid I need them.

Yelp Icon Craig D. 6/5/2019

We appreciate you!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Amazing group of delivery people love my new washer they did everything from installing to removing

Google Icon Michela Straub 6/3/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Heather Tessier 6/1/2019

Thank you Heather Tessier!

See Review on Google

review rating

Easy, on time delivery great selection!

Google Icon Ann-Marie Whitney 5/24/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very accommodating the only store that had the size fridge I needed for my small kitchen.Alex was very polite and efficient Delivery service gentleman were quick and very polite. I will return if I ever need any other appliances.

Facebook Icon Cheryl Hague Costa 5/21/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Buy local, great service and have never had a problem!

Facebook Icon Karen Ann Leahy 5/20/2019

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Thank you Bellingham Electric. I went in looking for a new refrigerator and they talked me into having a repairman check out my old fridge. Fixing the doors and replacing the icemaker $200. New fridge would have been ....$2000 .....you saved me money. Your repairman was both courteous and professional. Loving my old fridge now. Thanks again!

Facebook Icon Katherine Silver 5/7/2019

Thank you Katherine Silver!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Friendly staff.

Google Icon Robert Frechette 5/2/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

I highly recommend buying any appliance you need from Bellingham Electric! Although the oven I ordered was unexpectedly on back order, my salesperson Nate took the time to find me the model I ordered and make sure I got it in a timely manner. The delivery team was phenomenal as well! They did a great job making sure the stove was properly installed and worked, before they left our house. I prefer the staff, services and selection of Bellingham Electric over the big box stores any day!

Facebook Icon Pamela Thomasino Wyant 4/28/2019

Thank you Pamela Thomasino Wyant!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Bellingham electric will be the only place I buy appliances from now on. The staff is extremely helpful and is willing to work with you until you have what you need. My husband and I bought all of our appliances except our stove at bellingham electric. The only reason we didnt buy our stove from them was that I didnt know of the store just yet. We bought our stove from Poirier in Norwood and I have to say it was an awful experience. No one wanted to help and they were just plain rude. Total opposite of my experience at Bellingham Electric! I would highly reccomend them.

Yelp Icon Diana S. 4/22/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Bought a stove dishwasher and refrigerator recently. Great service and price. Our salesperson Nate was very helpful.

Google Icon Lisa van Vloten 4/15/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Have used for our appliances numerous time, would not go anywhere else, sales department extremely helpful, knowledgeable, friendly,accommodating, with no high pressure! Delivery men knowledgeable, accommodating about the products installation and usage! All my appliances have come from Bellingham Electric over the years , highly recommend them!

Facebook Icon Stephanie Simard Beety 4/14/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

deffanitly recommend this place Jamie and Dennis where awsome removing and replacing my refrigerator job well done thank you so much !

Facebook Icon Joy Newman 4/13/2019

Thank you Joy Newman!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We have dealt with Bellingham Electric three times regarding a 20 year old washer and drier. When the drier broke, they diagnosed it over the phone, gave us an idea of cost, which turned out to be correct, and fixed it quickly. Later the washer broke, and they again diagnosed it over the phone, quoted us a price for the part and told us we could come in , pick it up and attach it easily ourselves, saving us the cost of the service call. Later the washer broke down more seriously and again they diagnosed the problem over the phone and gave us an accurate guess as to the repair cost. We decided to buy a new washer instead of fixing it and they helped us find a great deal, but we then decided we didn't like the new washer as much as the old one, so they said no worries and fixed the problem for exactly what they had guessed it would be. Their repair costs were always very reasonable (and their new machine price beat or matched Home Depot, Lowe's and a local supply appliance store) and the service was always quick and very pleasant. I wholeheartedly recommend Bellingham Electric.

Google Icon Charles Maguire 4/6/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Fantastic company! Prices and customer service are 10x better than home depot or lowes. We bought a new stove from BE, they delivered and took out our old one within minutes. I'm going back to BE for all future appliance needs.

Google Icon Victor Patinha 4/6/2019

Thank you Victor Patinha!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service. James and “the new guy” (can't remember his name!) were efficient, helpful and informative. Thank you!

Facebook Icon Jennifer Kimball 4/2/2019

Thank you Jennifer Kimball!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I needed a pulley replaced on my gas dryer. Excellent service , Ben fixed the dryer quickly, the cost was the price they quoted me and he was professional, very pleasant and I would recommend Bellingham Electric.

Google Icon Elaine Federico 3/6/2019

Thank you Elaine Federico!

See Review on Google

review rating

Best appliance store around!! Quality !!

Google Icon Marc Lonchay 3/6/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

The prices are good customer service excellent

Google Icon Barbara Brin 3/6/2019

Thank you Barbara Brin!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place very customer-oriented and prices are comparable and sometimes better than big box stores and you get much better service with much more knowledge

Google Icon Chris Stoby 3/6/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience and very helpful sales force.

Facebook Icon Susan Boulton 2/26/2019

Thank you Susan Boulton!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I went to Bellingham Electric to check out dishwashers and found just the a great sales person to show me just what I was looking for in my price range...was so pleased left with just what I was looking for. I would go back again in the future if I ever need anything else in appliances

Facebook Icon Julie Bruno 2/18/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great experience and very helpful and low pressure help from the salesman. Highly recommended!

Facebook Icon Lisa Elster 2/17/2019

Wow! We really have the best customers â?? thank you.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Just bought a new washer and had a very good experience. I wanted to give a shout out to the delivery guys Jamie and Tim who were very helpful with delivering and setting up my new machine!

Facebook Icon Christine Galli Sousa 2/11/2019

Thank you Christine Galli Sousa!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Friendly and helpful.

Google Icon C J 2/6/2019

Thank you C J!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have brought my business back here time and time again. Personalized service and still great deals. I find they stand behind thier word, and to me thats important. Even when I've just been browsing and dreaming about an upgrade, (im honest about not buying when im not byuing) and the service is still impeccable. Definitely worth stopping in.

Facebook Icon Rachel Duca 1/30/2019

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Just fixed my dryer and did not cost an arm and a leg! Just bought a washer recently too! They are the best company for service and offer great products at reasonable prices. Do highly recommend Bellingham Electric!!!!!!!

Facebook Icon Dawn Bird 1/24/2019

Thank you Dawn Bird!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great service with delivery, communication, install and followup. Could not ask for more.

Facebook Icon Lyn Costello MacLean 1/23/2019

We're honored Lyn Costello MacLean chose to shop with us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Thanks so much to Todd & Terry in sales who were very helpful answering both my email questions and in-store questions. The delivery men (whose names I missed) were absolutely amazing. Fantastic experience. I'll never buy appliances anywhere else.

Facebook Icon Nicole Romiglio 1/18/2019

Thank you Nicole Romiglio!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great service

Google Icon Alan MacLeod 1/6/2019

Thank you Alan MacLeod!

See Review on Google

review rating

My dryer dies 4 days before Christmas and I called Bellingham Electric to see if they price matched. YES they do and they delivered my dryer in two days. They set up the new one and took away the old one!!! GREAT SERVICE and GREAT PRICE

Google Icon Priscilla Kryger 1/6/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

great service in store, delivery crew & service department

Facebook Icon Kelly Kahlenbeck Stockton 1/2/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

Already a Bellingham Electric customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Bellingham Electric.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Bellingham Electric