Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (508) 883-7235 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

We Are OPEN Normal Business Hours.

review rating

Been going there for years. Good people, products and service.

Facebook Icon Jim Crawford 9/15/2020

Thank you Jim Crawford!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Tom Morin 9/13/2020

Thank you Tom Morin!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have bought many appliances from here they are always helpful here and carry many different brands. I would recommend this place to everyone

Google Icon Julie Bruno 9/13/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had my stack washer and dryer for over ten years and it was acting up. I had recently moved my washer and dryer from basement to upstairs and it was in a tight space so I knew I had to buy another stack unit. I was driving through Bellingham when I saw Bellingham Electric. I went in and looked around was greeted by a salesman. I told him my story and he was helpful. While in there more people started coming in and within the 30 minutes I was there more came in. There wa

Facebook Icon Kelly Costanza 9/12/2020

Thank you Kelly Costanza!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Steven was awesome! Fixed my 15 year old fridge today. I'm so happy.

Facebook Icon Rachel Bremilst 9/10/2020

We appreciate you!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Always happy leaving here.Excellent staff answered all my questions.Great inventory and selection.I have been coming here for 30 years and never disappointed.

Google Icon Brian Magnan 9/9/2020

Thank you Brian Magnan!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience from start to finish. After trying to get a dying fridge and dishwasher repaired looked at or repaired by two other appliance companies we have used in the past. We knew we had to replace at least the fridge.. Neither company came up with any solutions the first who is a big name in RI had put us on a 3 week wait list just to look at them. We went to Bellingham Electric expecting the same and was thrilled from start to finish. Alex realized that we n

Facebook Icon Bob Dagesse 9/8/2020

Thank you Bob Dagesse!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Always have a great experience with Belllingham Electric whether it be for a repair or to purchase a new appliance. They are the best!

Google Icon Nancy 9/2/2020

Thank you Nancy!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices and excellent customer service. Prompt delivery.

Google Icon Angela Woislaw 9/2/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience with their service department. Very pleasant- responded quickly and very reasonable pricing. I didn’t even purchase my appliance from them. Next time I need an appliance I’ll be sure to call them. If anyone needs service be sure to call Bellingham Electric.

Facebook Icon MaryAnn DeMatteo DiSpirito 8/25/2020

Thank you MaryAnn DeMatteo DiSpirito!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Coleen Ferreira 8/23/2020

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly and very informative and helpful. Really wants the customer to be happy.

Facebook Icon Diana Drew 8/21/2020

Thank you Diana Drew!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Had to get a part for our Jen Air Stove. The parts department (I think his name is Jim) was top notch and not only he tested our old part , he had the part in stock and the price was better than the internet. Cant say enough good. Best of luck to all of you. Highly recommend.

Google Icon Gail Ahmed 8/20/2020

Thank you Gail Ahmed!

See Review on Google

review rating

We tried to get a fridge from Lowes and got the run around multiple times. So we cancelled that order and came to Bellingham Electric, who provided great customer service, followed up on the order, gave us updates on the status and finally got our new fridge delivered and installed. We won't be buying an appliance from any where else again...... thank you Bellingham Electric!

Facebook Icon Robyn Brunelle Cook 8/18/2020

Thank you Robyn Brunelle Cook!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We purchased an over the range microwave. Very pleased with customer service, delivery and installation.

Facebook Icon Charlene Lombardo 8/8/2020

Thank you Charlene Lombardo!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

These guys are fantastic in every way: service, delivery, price, responsiveness.

Google Icon Sandy Bodner 8/8/2020

Thank you Sandy Bodner!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Nicole Meletz 8/8/2020

Thank you Nicole Meletz!

See Review on Google

review rating

Experienced electrical noise on brand new Whirlpool Refrigerator straight out of the box upon delivery, not compressor noise but humming electrical noise as if high tension wires and an audible nuisance. That Saturday they dispatched a Manager from their Store to visit and witness the noise, yes they heard it same day. We worked with Bellingham and purchased , exchanged for another brand refrigerator. Their delivery drivers are superb and professional. Purchased many appliances from this store, always knowing they will help stand behind their advised product. So nice to know at least this store will listen and has your back. Huge advantage over a Box Store! God Bless for helping the working class survive !

Google Icon Matt Kolodziejczyk 8/5/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have been purchasing our appliances from Bellingham Electric for years now!! Always helpful and attentive! Jessica helped us with our purchase of a new dishwasher! Everything went well!

Google Icon Delia Demers 8/2/2020

Thank you Delia Demers!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very good experience here at Bellingham Electric. Happy with our transactions.

Google Icon Janet Lewis 7/29/2020

Thank you Janet Lewis!

See Review on Google

review rating

Omg it was a wicked hot day and these 2 gentlemen brought my old fridge to my cellar, brought my new fridge into my kitchen....this including having to drag a fridge up stairs and through a bulk head! And they did it in under an hour and I had to beg them to take the water I offered. Amazing service!

Facebook Icon Cathy Halacy-Thibeault 7/28/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I have been buying from Bellingham Electric for decades! They are an escellent dealer both in sales and sewrvice. They always make the customer 100% satisfied. I just purchased a small chest freezer from them and again, superb price and easy transaction. A+++

Facebook Icon Robert Vartanian 7/26/2020

Thank you Robert Vartanian!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Ordering was simple, delivery was easy. the delivery truck came earlier than expected and the two delivery people were respectful to us and our home.The washer works great.

Google Icon Walter Lewinski 7/26/2020

Thank you Walter Lewinski!

See Review on Google

review rating

The customer service was just what was expected; my needs were met by listening to what I wanted, and not what they wanted to sell me. Prices are competitive with big box stores, and they back up the product with the best warranty I've seen. I'll always come back.

Google Icon Eileen Goins 7/22/2020

Thank you Eileen Goins!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent customer service. Best prices around with extensive selection. We will use again and continue to recommend to others too.

Google Icon Meredith Borst 7/21/2020

Thank you Meredith Borst!

See Review on Google

review rating

Our 20yr washer finally died. We have been customers of Bellingham Electric for 10 years so we decided to give them a try. We were able to go into Bellingham Electric, speak with a customer service agent and complete the sale in 20 minutes. We had the new washer installed the next day. We could not be happier.

Facebook Icon Sonya Roberts 7/20/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

They give great guidance that results in the right choice to satisfy your needs.

Facebook Icon Barbara Todaro 7/15/2020

Thank you Barbara Todaro!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Tara Hebert 7/14/2020

Thank you Tara Hebert!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent customer service. Highly recommend.

Google Icon Elizabeth M 7/14/2020

Thank you Elizabeth M!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Donna Hughes 7/13/2020

Thank you Donna Hughes!

See Review on Google

review rating

The people were great The product was great. The delivery time was quick the delivery men were very careful the price was good. WHAT MORE COULD I ASK FOR?

Google Icon David Willard 7/13/2020

Thank you David Willard!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Joe Lamoureux 7/10/2020

Thank you Joe Lamoureux!

See Review on Google

review rating

I don't think I'll ever go to a big box store again for appliances. This place, their staff and accomibility to their customers goes way far and above any buying I've ever experienced!!! Home Depot couldn't get me a new fridge when my tenants refrigerator died. The salesman Nate not only immediately got me a loaner fridge but within a week, my new fridge arrived. The entire team of employees is amazing. Stacey in accounting help me with a credit card issue with positive results. I live in RI but would gladly purchase anything I need from this store.

Google Icon Carol Turner 7/10/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have used Bellingham Electric under numerous occasions and each time there people were friendly and very helpful. They continue and always will be my appliance center. Thanks again

Google Icon Richard Beaulieu 7/10/2020

Thank you Richard Beaulieu!

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome customer service friendly atmosphere and the no pressure approach to purchase other appliances made my shopping experience great. Special shout out to Alex!! I knew you were smiling behind that mask. Thank you Alex for your time today and your patience in these trying times. Wouldn’t shop anywhere else

Facebook Icon Leslie DePasquale 7/7/2020

Thank you Leslie DePasquale!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent customer service, quick Response time, always excellent work!

Facebook Icon Shannon Berthiaume 7/6/2020

Thank you Shannon Berthiaume!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent service at Bellingham Electric with Jessica was very knowledgeable and she gave us advise that gave us a great buying experience.

Google Icon Doreen Hayes 7/4/2020

Thank you Doreen Hayes!

See Review on Google

review rating

This is a great place! Good selection and very helpful/ friendly employees. This was my first time here but I'll be back!

Google Icon Eric Ferrara 7/1/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Michael Mezzadri 6/28/2020

Thank you Michael Mezzadri!

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchased a new Fridge from a recent flyer without going to the store. Received a callback in a timely manner and made the purchase. Delivery service was excellent. Both men were very professional and courteous. Will most definitely purchase other items in the future.

Google Icon Donna Laird 6/26/2020

Thank you Donna Laird!

See Review on Google

review rating

Best experience that I've had in a appliance store will be shopping here more often...thank you so much for the air conditioners they work perfectly..keep up the great work.thank you again

Google Icon Henri Tavares 6/25/2020

Thank you Henri Tavares!

See Review on Google

review rating

Last week we ordered and got delivery on our new appliances through Bellingham Electric. We could not be happier with the service. From Alex assisting us to get the package we wanted at the best price to the delivery and installation process! Thanks!

Facebook Icon Mark Letourneau 6/24/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Johnny Blackstone 6/24/2020

Thank you Johnny Blackstone!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great Grill... Better Service. Thanks!

Google Icon Francis Kuhn 6/24/2020

Thank you Francis Kuhn!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience from start to finish. The washer was ordered on Monday and by the end of the next day, it was installed and running. The gentlemen who delivered it were friendly, knowledgeable and took the necessary precautions needed with the current health alert still being a concern.Thank you fo the pleasant experience.E B

Google Icon Edward W Brewster Jr. 6/24/2020

Thank you Edward W Brewster Jr.!

See Review on Google

review rating

We recently purchased LG appliances, Fridge, Range, Dish Washer, Clothes Washer and Dryer. Alex was very helpful to answer our questions and put us in the best position to save the most money on our purchase! The delivery and installation was timely and went smooth!

Google Icon Mark Letourneau 6/24/2020

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

They stand behind there products 100%. I would not go anywhere else when looking for appliances or need service or parts. Very knowlegable staff.

Google Icon Michael LeBlanc 6/19/2020

Thank you Michael LeBlanc!

See Review on Google

review rating

Sales staff were very helpful while assisting us to find what we needed. The refrigerator was delivered the next day as promised, and the men that delivered it were every bit as pleasant as the salesman. I have bought several appliances from them, and have been very satisfied each time. When there is a problem with an appliance, they are quick to respond and repair.

Google Icon Beverly Denis 6/19/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Thank you Bellingham Electric service department. I called and spoke to Jim about our Speed Queen washer/dryer. He said it may take a few days to get the part in. 23 hours later Kyle was at my house repairing it. Kyle was wearing his mask. He was professional and courteous. Thanks again Jim

Facebook Icon Chuckie Cranshaw 6/18/2020

Thank you Chuckie Cranshaw!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Jessica did a great job helping us choose the best washer & dryer for our household. She was patient and very knowledgeable as we went through the various types. Delivery also went very well. I look forward to future business with Bellingham Electric.

Google Icon Steve Morin 6/17/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices, great follow up. We were having issues with our dishwasher being backordered. They kept us updated and helped us to pick out a comparable model that worked for us! Great all around

Google Icon Joy Thompson-Ball 6/9/2020

Thank you Joy Thompson-Ball!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nate was fantastic and got us the right washer and dryer at the best price. Highly recommend.

Google Icon Kim E 6/9/2020

Thank you Kim E!

See Review on Google

review rating

I recently purchased a new gas stove. My experience from purchase to delivery was great! Friendly staff, prompt delivery and the stove was a great price. I definitely recommend Bellingham Electric.

Facebook Icon Lisa Regan 6/9/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Leigha Joyal 6/6/2020

Thank you Leigha Joyal!

See Review on Google

review rating

This was my first experience with Bellingham Electric, and I hope it won't be the last. We replaced our 20 year old Weber grill with a new Weber. It was delivered assembled, and they took the old one away at no extra cost. An excellent experience all around.

Google Icon Christopher Brodeur 6/6/2020

Thank you Christopher Brodeur!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Michael Carroll 6/6/2020

Thank you Michael Carroll!

See Review on Google

review rating

What can I say except thank you!! Excellent service on both my microwave and washing machine. On time, courteous, clean and very efficient.I would recommend this place to everyone.

Google Icon Bob Lemoine 6/4/2020

Thank you Bob Lemoine!

See Review on Google

review rating

Everyone was friendly and professional and I like the fact they service and repair the appliances to.

Google Icon Bob MacRae 6/3/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Fast easy with free delivery and set up. I have been using my Weber Grill every night and love it. My new go to store.

Google Icon Harvey Rappaport 6/3/2020

Thank you Harvey Rappaport!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Pamela Jolicoeur 6/3/2020

Thank you Pamela Jolicoeur!

See Review on Google

review rating

I worked with Nate and he was very helpful with my purchase. this place goes all out for their customers. everyone is super nice. I'm glad I decided to purchase my new appliances here. I love my refrigerator and the stackable laundry pair has changed my life! thank you so much!

Facebook Icon Judy Manning 6/2/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great personal customer service!

Google Icon Carlos Costa 5/26/2020

Thank you Carlos Costa!

See Review on Google

review rating

I would definitely recommend Bellingham Electric, the staff is awesome and very helpful.

Google Icon Dawn Roach 5/24/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent products and nice people

Google Icon Wayne Latino 5/19/2020

Thank you Wayne Latino!

See Review on Google

review rating

The service people arrived within the prescribed time. They installed the air conditioners promptly. During the time they were in our house they practiced social distancing and wore masks. We were quite pleased with the service.

Google Icon Bruce Lennihan 5/19/2020

Thank you Bruce Lennihan!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great price, great service, great experience with Bellingham Electric

Facebook Icon Paul Joseph 5/16/2020

Thank you Paul Joseph!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great locally owned business. Easy to work with. Multiple appliance setup and removal with no issues. Will use them exclusively

Google Icon Steven Czuba 5/16/2020

Thank you Steven Czuba!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service and happy to shop somewhere other than the big box stores. Great work with install, even during the pandemic. Professional and safe.

Google Icon Steve DeBoer 5/16/2020

Thank you Steve DeBoer!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful sales staff.

Google Icon Alexander Duval 5/16/2020

Thank you Alexander Duval!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service. Delivery guys did a fantastic job.

Google Icon Jennifer Dugan 5/16/2020

Thank you Jennifer Dugan!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Kristin Brouwer 5/16/2020

Thank you Kristin Brouwer!

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought 4 appliances from Bellingham Electric. Couldn’t beat the prices or the service. Never felt pressured and it was nice to have someone available to answer questions and provide us the info we needed to make a good purchase. Couldn’t be happier and will be recommending them to everyone we know. Also, delivery and setup were very professional and they took real care to make sure everything was installed in good order.

Google Icon Jill Hazard 5/14/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff is excellent. They provide home service and have good prices.

Google Icon Pablo Marcillo 5/10/2020

Thank you Pablo Marcillo!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent experience done completely over the phone and in home installation professionly

Google Icon Edward Malloy 5/9/2020

Thank you Edward Malloy!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Phillip Mele 5/4/2020

Thank you Phillip Mele!

See Review on Google

review rating

always helpful and reliable !

Google Icon Alex Richard 5/4/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Jim Mazdrachi 5/2/2020

Thank you Jim Mazdrachi!

See Review on Google

review rating

HIGHLY RECOMMEND! I am very happy with my purchases and pricing. I did a lot of research before I bought and the pricing was excellent. The delivery guys were all awesome. I had my order delivered in 2 separate deliveries and I couldn’t say enough about the how professional and nice they all were. It was a very difficult delivery to make (only 1 way in and it was not easy) and not one of them were negative or upset with it all. They all had very positive attitudes. They are a great asset to your business. Great pricing, great options, great delivery and great customer service. Thank you!

Google Icon Leanne DiNatale 5/2/2020

Thank you Leanne DiNatale!

See Review on Google

review rating

I spoke with the salesperson on the phone and was helped to find the best dishwasher for my needs and wallet. I was able to pick it up the next day. They helped unload the old one and load the new one.

Google Icon Brendan C 5/2/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Our over the range microwave died two weeks ago. Since I cook multiple meals daily, having a working microwave is a necessity. I was able to make a selection based on your informative website and within 3 days, Joe and Garrett removed the old and installed the new. They were extremely professional, and were done in 20 minutes. Great work!!

Facebook Icon Karen Aikins Goldman 5/1/2020

Thank you Karen Aikins Goldman!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We have purchased several major appliances over a few years through Bellingham Electric and were pleased to get these items at competitive pricing while being able to support a local business. I've also had service calls through the company and was pleased with how quickly they responded and took care of the issues. Highly recommend this business, you don't get this kind of service in the big box stores. Thank you!!!

Facebook Icon Cee Dee 4/30/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I've been lucky enough to buy 2 new appliances in the last month at Bellingham electric. The sales team (Alex and Nate) are fantastic, extremely knowledgeable, and very patient. they will answer all your questions making sure they're selling you the right appliance for you your needs. the delivery and installation team are just as professional as the sales team. I finally realize why my grandfather and my father have always shopped at Bellingham electric.

Google Icon robert cooper 4/29/2020

Thank you robert cooper!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful staff with lots to choose from in there inventory.

Facebook Icon Judy Thomas 4/28/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Love to support the local non big box stores. Bham Electric 's delivery, instillation and removal prices beat the big box in town. The delivery guys were courteous and in and out in no time.

Facebook Icon David Weigel 4/27/2020

We're honored David Weigel chose to shop with us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The gentlemen who delivered and installed our dryer were exceptional. Very professional, friendly and even took a moment to chat with my 3 year old.

Facebook Icon Carrie Flagg 4/27/2020

Thank you Carrie Flagg!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I was so happy to finally see an add for something I needed. Alex got right back to me when I emailed them. The dryer was delivered in a couple of days. My parents have bought from them in the past and now I will!

Facebook Icon Michael Bullen 4/27/2020

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Quick, efficient, professional.

Google Icon Dan st 4/27/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Salvo Angelo 4/27/2020

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service and staff.

Facebook Icon Marc J Desaulniers 4/26/2020

We appreciate you!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great personal service and excellent installation!

Facebook Icon Charles D Boddy Jr 4/26/2020

Thank you Charles D Boddy Jr!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We’ve purchased several home appliances here. Sales and Service has been great every time.

Facebook Icon Pam Meyers Giordano 4/26/2020

Thank you Pam Meyers Giordano!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great sales experience, fast delivery, professional installation. Had issues with dishwasher due to factory damage and they took care of everything. Thanks

Facebook Icon Brian Lamothe 4/25/2020

Thank you Brian Lamothe!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Bought every appliance I have from BE, even a Weber grill . Great people, great products,parts and accessories too ! Free delivery and removal !!!! Top notch, truly better than any box store

Facebook Icon Gregg Mc Comiskey 4/25/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Ian Dinges 4/24/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchased all my kitchen appliances here a couple years ago. Had to have my gas range serviced this week, and even though it was out of warranty, Bellingham Electric fixed it free of charge. Great team, shop local!

Google Icon Joshua Gomes 4/24/2020

Thank you Joshua Gomes!

See Review on Google

review rating

Alex was super helpful assisting me in purchasing my washer dryer combo on April 11, 2020. I had lots of questions, which he patiently answered and and he even jumped on a FaceTime call with my to show me my options! The installation process was a positive experience as well.

Facebook Icon Daniel DAmico 4/23/2020

Thank you Daniel DAmico!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Simple and easy purchase over the phone and on line. Been using Bellingham Electric for all our appliance needs. Reliable, quick, and reasonably priced. Always a pleasure. Being working with Terry for many years.

Google Icon Keith Gibson 4/23/2020

Thank you Keith Gibson!

See Review on Google

review rating

Just bought a new Weber from here. Assembled and delivered. Great experience dealing with these guys. Would highly recommend!!

Google Icon peter groleau 4/21/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I'm in my middle 60s and have dealt with a lot of appliance stores, both local and big box stores. I've never received better service, cooperation, communication, and flexibility than I have with Bellingham Electric. If you can, deal with Nate Souza. Intelligent, willing, and articulate, Nate is very easy to deal with. They arranged a delivery to my new condo in Holliston without my having to be there, installed my new fridge, washer and dryer, and left the place in the shape they found it, removing all the packing materials. Very convenient, virus-conscious delivery process. They are worth the five stars.

Google Icon Paul N 4/21/2020

Thank you Paul N!

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought a washing machine and dishwasher and could not be any happier! Jessica took the time to go over all the differences of the washing machines and was not your typical pushy salesperson, she listened and gave us all the info to come to a decision of what we wanted and could afford. Delivery was spot on and installation was quick! We had a snafu with our basement due to the heavy downpours the day of install and Jim came out personally with one of the installers to double check everything and make sure it was tip-top shape before they left. Turns out our basement was leaking from the bulkhead so it wasn’t the washing machine lol! They didn’t mind at all coming to double check and couldn’t have been more professional. It is a very well run local business, prices are competitive and the service is top notch. Beats any and all big companies out there hands down! Shop local, shop small!

Google Icon terri-lynn hart 4/21/2020

Thank you terri-lynn hart!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent service, prompt delivery, and wonderful deals! I will definitely be giving my business to Bellingham Electric!

Google Icon Donna Vickery 4/20/2020

Thank you Donna Vickery!

See Review on Google

review rating

We just took delivery of all our new whirlpool appliences,they were very professional and,Vickie and I could not be happier.i would recommend Bellingham appliance to anyone looking for a good reliable co to deal with. Thank you,ytodd,and Terry and the boys who delivered everything

Facebook Icon Frederick Gay 4/18/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Purchased a new grill from Bellingham Electric, great buying process throughout! Was in and out of the store in 20 mins and my new grill was delivered fully assembled in a few days, they even took away the old one! Delivery team was very professional and courteous! Thank you Bellingham electric!

Facebook Icon Chris Tiberi 4/16/2020

Thank you Chris Tiberi!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

amazing and kind people. Go above and beyond!! thank you

Facebook Icon Kristina Lambert 4/11/2020

Thank you Kristina Lambert!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Bellingham Electric are the best customer service and delivery guys were great!!!!! Support your local business.

Facebook Icon Cathy Picard-Parks 4/8/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Many thanks to Jessica for helping me (via chat) to pick out the perfect refrigerator! Was worried about not being able to actually see the appliance but she provided all the details I needed to make a decision on which product to go with. Don't hesitate to use technology to shop, it's really just as good as going to the store - especially with such competent sales associates! Also, I ordered on Tuesday and had delivery by Wednesday afternoon. Try to get that kind of service from a big box store - NOT! Thanks also to the delivery crew, they were very particular to make sure everything was set up just as it should be. SHOP LOCAL, SUPPORT LOCAL BUSINESSES, they need OUR HELP!!!

Facebook Icon Jeanne Guilbert 4/8/2020

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent Service and great Prices!!! Thank you for the recent delivery of my new fridge!

Facebook Icon Otto Todorov 4/7/2020

Thank you Otto Todorov!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Small, quiet, and helpful

Facebook Icon Michael Fanelli 4/5/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

My washing machine broke and thanks to Bellingham Electric, I was able to order a new Maytag over the phone, and it was delivered two days later. I Love it! Thanks so much.

Facebook Icon De Cardin 4/5/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent service and fair prices

Facebook Icon Judy Eshbach Pitasi 4/4/2020

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

A big shout out to Bellingham Electric. Called this morning and my fridge was fixed by this afternoon. Professional and courteous and alot cheaper than buying a new fridge. Highly recommend them for service.

Facebook Icon Alison Martinetty Vaillancourt 3/30/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We just want to thank Bellingham Electric for their great service. Our new oven was delivered during these crazy times in our country. The delivery person set it up, took the time to review usage etc. I then had an issue and was guided by Jessica on handling the marks on our new stove top. First time having a glass top Jessica emailed me back and forth to make sure I was able to learn how to remove any stains on the glass top. This is why it is important to deal with the smaller stores because you get the one on one personal service when needed. We totally recommend Bellingham Electric and thank you for your great customer service!

Facebook Icon Belinda Zompa Collins 3/24/2020

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

So much better than the big box stores! Personalized service, huge inventory and very competitive pricing.

Facebook Icon Lori Champigny Bassett 3/16/2020

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Customer service very professional, he took his time explaining the different function of everything need for my purchase, I will Definitely shop there again

Google Icon Carl Curious 3/12/2020

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Cheryl Raymond 3/11/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Bellingham Electric was recommended to me, which led to a few purchases of several appliances. Some for personal use and a whole kitchen suite & laundry setup for a housewarming/wedding gift to a family member. Have brought other friends there whom were very satisfied as well. The service is A+++ from sales to delivery/install! Will never go to a big box store for major appliances and would recommend anyone in the market, go see them!!

Google Icon Jeannine Gilmore 3/10/2020

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Blanche Saillant 3/8/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Everyone is very pleasant and knowledgeable. They listen to what you're looking for and help guide you in the right direction. They deliver on time and the guys are great. Polite, friendly and professional. I highly recommend!

Google Icon Laura Consolo 3/3/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I like shopping locally as long as it’s competitive with the marketplace. Bellingham Electric is not only competitive but very responsive if there are issues. We did run into a few snags with our 4-appliance purchase but Todd and staff were quick to respond, react and rectify the situation quickly. Thank you for our beautiful appliances!

Google Icon Lisa Grzesiak 3/1/2020

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Joe Rotigliano 2/29/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Bellingham Electric is fantastic!!! We will never shop anywhere else!

Facebook Icon Cush Hall 2/28/2020

We're honored Cush Hall chose to shop with us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

So after Having bought LG package at Lowes only 6 years old, with nothing but Trouble on everything, I decided to go to a Real appliance place Bellingham Electric is close By Me, So got Terry as salesman, We were very Pleased with his expertise and very quick in getting us install. We were very pleased with office staff who printed us up booklet for our new range, we bought a Microwave as well that had to be installed, the two young men who installed were Great, Start to finish a Great experience, would highly recommend this place of business.

Yelp Icon David L. 2/25/2020

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

A great place to shop for appliances

Facebook Icon Patti Reinsel 2/25/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The sales team, the service team and the delivery team are all top notch. I have been a loyal customer for many years and have never had a bad experience!!

Google Icon Lorene Hamel 2/23/2020

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Thank you for all your help

Google Icon Steve Patterson 2/21/2020

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

The people who work there are really nice and knowledgeable. There was no high pressure. The person who helped us was wonderful. I told her what I was looking for, she showed us what they had, answered all of our questions, then excused herself to let us make our decision. We bought a washing machine and got 0% financing. Our washing machine was delivered the next day and our old one was taken away. We will definitely shop there again!

Facebook Icon Lisa Simons Brissette 2/15/2020

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I went in looking for a new range. I had seen one online in the clearance section and thought would be perfect. We were greeted by terry who was very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately he told me the range I was looking for had been sold. He showed me similar ranges in about the same price range and gave me a discount on the one I chose to bring it closer to the one I had initially come to see. It was delivered and installed within 3 days (I bought on Friday and it was delivered on Monday). The delivery guys were awesome. Showed me how to operate and tested to be sure it worked. Took away the old one as well. Highly recommend and will be back for my next appliance.

Yelp Icon Mary M. 2/12/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Stopped by here just to take a look at the clearance section to see if they had any good deals on a new dishwasher. Found a brand new floor model at a significant discount and bought immediately. Both the sales associate and the service/delivery manager were extremely helpful and nice. If you're looking for new appliances at least stop in and check out what they have before going to Lowes/Home Depot.

Google Icon R Finch 2/11/2020

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought a dishwasher from Nat at Bellingham Electric. He was extremely knowledgeable. Listened to our requirements and steered us in the right direction and gave us a fair price. Been shopping here for 20 years. Stay away from the big box stores and take care of the locals. Better price, better service.

Google Icon Tim Sheehy 2/4/2020

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Jessica was amazing! Delivery staff on time, efficient, friendly and accommodating, their expertise most reassuring. Jim helpful and responsive as well.

Google Icon Jacqueline Woollacott 2/1/2020

Thank you Jacqueline Woollacott!

See Review on Google

review rating

Everything you need, friendly people

Google Icon Paul Ruggieri 1/28/2020

Thank you Paul Ruggieri!

See Review on Google

review rating

My experiences have been nothing but positive every time we've done business with these folks. When it comes to buying appliances there is no box store that will provide you with the details you need to make decisions to purchase the right product for you. These guys(ask for NATE) are awesome! no pressure to purchase and full of information. Their pricing is where you will find everywhere else, but you won't get the service you get here. Highly, highly recommend you buy your next appliance at Bellingham Electric!

Google Icon Peter Lato 1/24/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

I want to thank Jessica  and Bellingham electric for their wonderful service. I first went in to buy a  refrigerator, and was so happy wIth the time Jessica spent with me answering my questions and listening to what I needed. When I needed a dIshwasher there was no question that I would return to Bellingham  electric. I love my new appliances and the care and knowledge shown. Installation was also a breeze!

Yelp Icon Nancy M. 1/23/2020

Another great review!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

What a wonderful experience! Purchased a washer and dryer - it was delivered the next day! And the installation and delivery charge was minimal - no nickel/diming going on at Bellingham Electric. Prices were comparable to big box stores and the experience was painless! Thank you!

Google Icon Darlene Crawford 1/21/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I use Bellingham Electric whenever I need appliances for my home or business. They are easy to deal with, their prices are good, and they handle everything that needs handling.

Google Icon Paul Darling 1/21/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I've purchased a stove, washing machine, and recently a microwave and dishwasher from Bellingham Electric. Everything from the price to the installation was so much of a better experience than when I bought an appliance at one of the "big box stores". Sales people are knowledgeable and helpful and delivery and installation was first rate. I highly recommend buying your appliances from there.

Google Icon Mary A 1/21/2020

Thank you Mary A!

See Review on Google

review rating

From start to finish, this was customer service at it's best. We recently purchased 3 Kitchenaid appliances to replace old ones that were failing. Nate, the sales person who helped us in the showroom, was very knowledgeable and made several very helpful recommendations. The owner also checked in with us several times while we were there to make sure everything was going well. We were in email contact with Nate over the next week or so while we made our final selection, and he was very quick to respond to all our questions and to help us with rebates, and with setting up the installations. We had some concerns about replacing our old Jennair downdraft range with a Kitchenaid range, as the design was somewhat different. They referred us to an installer they work with who came to our home to look at the current downdraft ducting, etc., to be sure the new range could be installed. It turned out to be a somewhat difficult installation, as was the dishwasher due to an uneven floor, but Tim Petit and his son from Tri-State Appliance Installation spent several long hours making sure everything was perfect. The refrigerator installation was done by BE installers who walked in the appliances with a two-person harness. They were also very knowledgable. They showed me how everything worked, answered my questions, and there wasn't a mark on the floor when they left.All three appliances work beautifully, and we couldn't be more pleased with the whole experience. I highly recommend you consider Bellingham Electric if you are looking to purchase any new appliances.

Google Icon Michele Gillies 1/19/2020

Thank you Michele Gillies!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service and pricing always at this company.

Google Icon Norm Robinson 1/18/2020

Thank you Norm Robinson!

See Review on Google

review rating

the people i dealt with were very knowledgeable friendly and the delivery men were very helpful. the prices were very good and the service you will never get at a box store. i will always buy my appliances there.

Google Icon Alan Corticelli 1/17/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing experience Today when buying a dishwasher for my mother 81 year old mother. I had just come from Lowes in Milford where a comparable machine, delivery and installation (they would not remove the old one) Would have costed my mom well over $500 more. Shop local and shop Bellingham Electric!!

Facebook Icon Kathleen Frydel 1/8/2020

Look what Kathleen Frydel had to say about us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We had a great experience with Bellingham Electric! Our sales person Jessica was very nice and patient as we took a few trips in deciding on the color of our appliances. Once we ordered the appliances they were shipped very quickly and the delivery guys went above and beyond. Overall fantastic experience! Will definitely recommend them to all my friends.

Facebook Icon Lori McLaughlin Nicholson 12/30/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I honestly don’t know why anybody would go anywhere else. They have the best prices and best service around. I had my new stove delivered tonight and the delivery men were clean, courteous and informative. This place is a true gem in town.

Facebook Icon Shayna Lyn 12/30/2019

Thank you Shayna Lyn!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I cannot begin to tell you how satisfied I am with Bellingham Electric.  I had bought appliances from them years ago, and even then, their company was spot on.  I needed to replace an old washer and dryer and decided to have them installed in my upstairs rather than my basement.  We bought stackables.  The day before delivery, Bellingham called to say one of the appliances in  my order was damaged.  But because I had purchased them about a month earlier, they were going to upgrade them so that I could still have my delivery the following day.  Impressive!  Once here the next day, and on time, the two servicemen were professional, courteous and super great installers.  It was a tricky install and one service person literally had to climb in behind the appliances to plug it in.   All this, with a smile.  From the moment I walked into their showroom to the complete install was above and beyond great!  I would recommend this appliance store to anyone in need of purchasing any type of appliance for their home.

Yelp Icon Jane P. 12/28/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Thank You Bellingham Electric for getting our Oven back working! MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Google Icon Karen Gordon 12/25/2019

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon dave matkowski 12/24/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon adel labib 12/19/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The service guy came right out to fix my refrigerator ice machine. He diagnosed the problem and even had the replacement parts in the truck so he did not have to come back later.

Yelp Icon Avery L. 12/19/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Excellent service and products

Facebook Icon Donna Miller 12/20/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Nate was excellent working with us on updating our kitchen appliances and great follow-up service coordinating the install.

Facebook Icon Kevin Morin 12/21/2019

Thank you Kevin Morin!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent service. Very knowledgeable in all the appliances they sell.

Google Icon Helene Gagnon 12/20/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Joe Boissonneault 12/19/2019

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

The prices are good and the staff is very knowledgeable.

Facebook Icon Sharon Dwyer McKenna 12/14/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Michael Thibodeau 12/14/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

They give personal service when purchasing items. They answer every question that my wife and I ask. There installation services are great. They have many models and will special order if the model I want is not in store or warehouse. Always friendly.

Facebook Icon Dick Derby 12/9/2019

Thank you Dick Derby!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very good experience from sales to delivery.

Google Icon Peter Notis 12/10/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Service was great both orderingo my washer over the phone (informative, price matched a competitor w/o a hassle) to the delivery and installation. Delivery was later in the day than slated, but both the driver and the office called to keep me apprised of the delay/their status. Would highly recommend Bellingham Electric!

Google Icon John Prybyla 12/9/2019

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great Service, and a great variety of appliances to choose from.

Facebook Icon Chuck Canesi 12/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great sales staff, great delivery. I buy all my appliances from Bellingham Electric.

Facebook Icon Roger Robitaille 12/9/2019

Thank you Roger Robitaille!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Jason Paradis 12/4/2019

Thank you Jason Paradis!

See Review on Google

review rating

Quality appliances, friendly honest knowledgable staff. Recommend over the big box stores.

Google Icon Mike B 12/9/2019

Thank you Mike B!

See Review on Google

review rating

There's a reason this business has been open so long. Their selection and price is unbeatable. Customer service is highly respectful and knowledgeable and the repair service they offer is timely and efficient and done with a smile and respect for you and your home. Best in Massachusetts beyond a doubt!

Facebook Icon Laurie Godin 12/4/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Alex was excellent to deal with and was on top of every little detail from quotes, help, questions, delivery and after. We have used Bellingham Electric many times and highly recommend to others looking! 5 stars!

Google Icon Jennifer Bloch 12/4/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We just bought our new washer & dryer yesterday. The Friendly & knowledgeable is the reason we bought appliances last year, and came back this year. Thank you!

Facebook Icon Deb Cheney Lampasona 12/1/2019

We're honored Deb Cheney Lampasona chose to shop with us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Pleasant , fast response from sales, delivery was right on time and took great care to ensure everything was correct before they left

Google Icon Joseph Taillefer 11/27/2019

Thank you Joseph Taillefer!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great sales & service. Longtime shopper. Always a full span of products. Highly Recommend

Google Icon Nancy Zazza 11/25/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nate was my sales rep and he was a delight. He listened, offered advice, helped me find the depth of my current fridge (which I completely forgot to do) so we could compare with a new option. Ultimately, I walked out of there within 30ish minutes with a scheduled delivery for the next day. It was quick, painless, and I appreciated his welcoming and non-pressure demeanor! The delivery guys who left earlier this evening could not have been more great. Worked fast, cleaned up after themselves, & dealt very well with my two barking dogs! Would definitely recommend!

Google Icon Katie Conway 11/20/2019

Thank you Katie Conway!

See Review on Google

review rating

I was doing research on washing machines and happened to come upon this review that a customer posted about speed queen washing machines and remembered what my appliance guy said who happened to be fixing our Whirlpool top of the line washing machine after 4 years. He said the speed queen washer is the way to go. They last for a very long time. So my next step was to find a reputable appliance store that sells these washing machines. I was lucky enough to find Bellingham Electric. I walked in and immediately knew this is where I want to buy not only a washing machine but other appliances down the road. The store is well organized and inviting with top of the line appliances to meet all your needs. It is a family run business and everyone is so helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. I have been using my speed queen washing machine for2 weeks and could not be happier. Thank you to everyone at Bellingham Electric for helping us. Shout out to Alex.

Google Icon Susan Greenwald 11/16/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Jessica at Bellingham Electric made the difference when we were deciding where to buy a new oven - she was helpful via email and in person and on the phone, got us set up with installers, and the whole process was very smooth.

Google Icon Robert Lodi 11/14/2019

Thank you Robert Lodi!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love the family friendly service they provide. Have had the pleasure to work with Alex and Nate, both very knowledgeable and detail oriented on the products I was interested in purchasing. Their delivery service is impeccable, clean, tidy and proficient. Highly recommended.

Facebook Icon Andrew G. Smith 11/12/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Our salesman Nate was extremely helpful in choosing and explaining our appliance purchases! Definitely would purchase from Bellingham again!Thank you,Joe & Elaine Belrose

Google Icon Joe Belrose 11/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great local place for all your appliance needs. The staff is knowledgeable about every product and super friendly. My family and everyone in town has always gone to them so it seemed fitting that this is where my family goes to get new appliances while renovating our kitchen :)

Google Icon Amanda Marie 11/8/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Best place to shop, people always nice and very affordable

Facebook Icon Noelia Noly 11/4/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

they are very helpful thank you

Facebook Icon Michelle Rowe 11/4/2019

Thank you Michelle Rowe!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

great prices. fantastic service, friendly service

Facebook Icon Michael Cayer 11/1/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The customer service is great. Much better than the big box stores (home depot / lowes). We have purchased a dishwasher, washer, dryer and a fridge and they have been great with scheduling service, showing up on time, installing and the quality of the products is great as well. We really love their clearance section, it has great deals.

Google Icon Ashish Thaker 10/28/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service and competitive pricing. Went way out of their way to help facilitate my stove purchase.

Facebook Icon Deb Poliquin 10/28/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The salesperson Nate was excellent to deal with. He took the necessary time to work with us to research the correct appliances for a new home. With his help we were able to choose the perfect Cafe kitchen appliances and laundry washer and dryer. I would recommend this company to anybody and everybody. The installation team was excellent clean and neat. They showed up on time and did an exceptional job on the installation.

Facebook Icon Gat Johnson-holder 10/25/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Bellingham Electric had the washer I was looking for... was in & out in a flash. The salesman that helped me was very knowledgeable, efficient & happy to help me!!! He took the time to brief me about the item & if NEXT DAY DELIVERY WAS OK.... are you kidding me!!!I was sooooo happy! Great experience @ Bellingham Electric !!! When another purchase is necessary I will definitely be returning to Bellingham Electric!!!Also ... the 2 servicemen that came on time the next day were very helpful & efficient!!! Nice guys!!!All around very good experience!

Google Icon karen doyle 10/18/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service and prices!!!

Facebook Icon Tony Elefteriou 10/6/2019

Thank you Tony Elefteriou!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

They were great Will be back for More

Google Icon Ronnie Lapierre 10/4/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent place !! Just had a washer and dryer delivered today . The young men were very nice and knowledgeable. Soooo much better then Home Depot!!

Facebook Icon Erin Lewis 9/26/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Sales rep was great. New fridge was delivered the next day (!) by very friendly and helpful delivery drivers. I had a small problem with a rattling noise- a technician was at my house that afternoon, knew exactly what was wrong, and fixed it quickly. I couldn't ask for a better experience- highly recommended.

Google Icon Joe Carlino 9/25/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

After having a nightmare at Best Buy I visited Bellingham Electric. Everyone was very kind, knowledgeable and honest. Got my fridge today. The 2 young gentlemen were fantastic! Very very happy!!!!

Facebook Icon Karen Slattery Meade 9/20/2019

Wow! We really have the best customers – thank you.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

On Thursday, September 12th, I came do do laundry and found that my washing machine was not working. After a further look, we realized we needed a new one ASAP. We are a family of 5 and to be without a washing machine is frustrating. We usually get our appliances at Sears, but since the one near us closed, I was not sure where to go. I found Bellingham Electric after googling several places. I walked in at 6:30 that evening and was great by a very friendly associate. I explained that I needed a washing washing ASAP! He replied, I can get you one by tomorrow. I was shocked! I was expecting an answer of next week. After the associate explained all my options very patiently waiting for my decision, I finally choose one. He even gave me the holiday sale price even though the sale was over. By 7:45 that night, I walked away very satisfied with my service. My washing machine was delivered the next day on my time frame. I was so happy for my wonderful service, that I have told all my friends about Bellingham Electric. I will buy all my Appliances go forward from them. Thank youNihad LaBelle

Google Icon Nihad LaBelle 9/19/2019

We're honored Nihad LaBelle chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

This was our second appliance purchase from this firm. We were not rushed, and felt at ease in speaking with our salesperson. We felt that our questions were well answered. Thank you Bellingham Electric.

Google Icon Toussaint Jackson 9/18/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We were search of a certain stove and another local retailer told us it wouldn't be in until DECEMBER. Bellingham Electric had to us in under 3 weeks. The delivery guys even set the clock on it for us. Two thumbs up!!

Facebook Icon Amy Epps Colella 9/17/2019

Wow! We really have the best customers – thank you.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent customer service

Google Icon P. Fontecchio 9/11/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great. Follow up on repairs right away. Movers were very nice and polite. Most important respectful of your home.

Google Icon Irene Hadley 9/7/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My wife and I give this place 5 stars!!!! We have purchased 2 refrigerators, a washer/ dryer set, and parts like filters for other appliances. We have also had them fix other appliances we purchased from another store. They have always helped us pick what we want and need and never pressured or went into "salesman mode". Every person that we have dealt with are friendly, knowledgeable, and always willing to help. They have a back room where they keep stuff that was returned by customers for reasons like it didn't fit upstairs or the person changed their minds. The stuff back there is sold at cost with the warranty in place. When you want something they dont have in stock, they'll order it so you can see it up close. I highly recommend them for parts, service, or buying.

Facebook Icon Pat Ramunni 9/2/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Purchased a washing machine, dryer, refrigerator, and dishwasher from Bellingham Electric. Price was the same, or better, than the big box stores. Our salesman, Nate, was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommended this store to anyone!

Facebook Icon Mark Souza 9/2/2019

Thank you Mark Souza!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Jessie MacDonald 8/29/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Wendi Carlstrom 8/28/2019

Thank you Wendi Carlstrom!

See Review on Google

review rating

Staff had the knowledge to answer all our questions and offered more information than we had thought to ask. There is a no pressure atmosphere. Willingness to hold inventory during our project, again without any pressure. Prices are very good. Bellingham Electric is the place to go.

Google Icon Mary Kay Allaire 8/27/2019

Thank you Mary Kay Allaire!

See Review on Google

review rating

Alex was great helping us pick the right washer/dryer combo and Greg and Jeremy installed it quickly and easily. Overall very easy process!

Facebook Icon Andrew Larson 8/14/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great experience. My first time in the store today. Was looking for a washer and dryer. Alex was super knowledgeable and was so helpful, I was able to make an “educated” decision and can't wait for my new Speed Queen appliances to arrive!

Facebook Icon Donna I. Evans 8/9/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

No pressure sales; delivery on-time and very pleasant

Facebook Icon Sue Laferriere 8/7/2019

Thank you Sue Laferriere!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Service and products : couldn't be happier

Facebook Icon Kathy Murphy Kelly 8/7/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent customer service in all areas. Communication is excellent as well. Have been shopping there for years and will continue to do so.

Facebook Icon Kathleen Leclerc 8/6/2019

Thank you Kathleen Leclerc!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great place. Wide variety of choices at reasonable prices. If you're looking to remodel then stop by and browse. I'm sure something will catch your eye.

Google Icon Robert LaRoche 8/2/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

The sales rep was extremely helpful and educated me on various models and the related features. He listened to my concerns before providing his recommendation. He was also able to provide same day delivery and installation. The delivery team was professional and knowledgeable as well! I highly recommend Bellingham Electric!

Google Icon Jasen Crozier 7/30/2019

Wow! We really have the best customers – thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

Dishwasher failed and life got flip turned upside down at the same time. Called, picked a model and boom got it installed. Pricing for everything I looked at is on par/same/better than big box stores.I have also had Bellingham Electric perform repairs in the past on older appliances and they were always timely.

Google Icon Jonathan Frappier 7/24/2019

Thank you Jonathan Frappier!

See Review on Google

review rating

Our sales person was very knowledgeable in the products.They truly have outstanding customer service!

Google Icon Christine Stephens 7/23/2019

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Yes Alex helped me with a through the wall air conditioner, even set me up with a qualified installer. Dave from Cumberland

Facebook Icon Dave Cashorali 7/19/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Bellingham Electric is the place to go when you need an appliance. Straight forward pricing, and more importantly, the deliver when the say they will. Took away my old appliances, and cleaned up after themselves!

Google Icon Edward Sparrow 7/18/2019

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Fast & efficient, fantastic customer service, troubleshooting & repair.

Facebook Icon Lynn Batten 7/16/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

the service. i'll never go to a big box store for appliances.

Facebook Icon Carol Nordberg 7/12/2019

Thank you Carol Nordberg!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Product knowledgeable, fair pricing, and very polite. I would recommend them to everyone

Google Icon Jay Costa 7/12/2019

We're honored Jay Costa chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Our refrigerator was leaking water and the ice-maker wasn't working. We called Bellingham Electric on the recommendation of neighbors. The technician came out the same day. He went to the source of the problems right away. He fixed the ice maker ordered a part for the leak, came back the day and installed it. We couldn't be more pleased with this quality of the service.

Yelp Icon William D. 7/10/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Excellent service

Google Icon joyce conti 7/9/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Sara Chevrette 7/5/2019

Thank you Sara Chevrette!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Derek Mayer 7/2/2019

Thank you Derek Mayer!

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchased LG washing machine and refrigerator from Bellingham Electric great sales staff and I loved my new appliances

Facebook Icon Nancee LaFayette 6/24/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We needed a natural gas fed grill for our new home. It was delivered on time (actually early!), all put together and with friendly delivery people. They not only hooked it up, but gave a quick lesson on how to use, and also suggested a change in our set up for longer lasting use. Thanks, BE! For going above and beyond!! Wouldn't think of buying anywhere else.

Facebook Icon Christine Teper Charest 6/22/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Knowledgable, friendly. Easy to find the right product and great customer service.

Google Icon Bill R 6/19/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

All positive experiences with Bellingham Electric from Sales through Installation! Knowledgeable staff, polite, courteous, and just the best folks with whom you will ever deal. Top notch appliances with smooth, fast delivery. Done right the FIRST time! A+ all the way. Recommend highly.

Google Icon Susan 6/10/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had an issue with my dryer making a terrible, terrible noise and got in contact with BE for a quote to fix it. They were out to fix it in 2 days and was able to complete the job quickly and no more annoying squeak...even cleaned the rollers that would have caused me a problem in the future at no charge, appreciate that. Pricing quote was accurate and extremely fair. The tech was friendly and came on the early side of his arrival estimate. Will definitely do business with BE again, lord forbid I need them.

Yelp Icon Craig D. 6/5/2019

We appreciate you!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Amazing group of delivery people love my new washer they did everything from installing to removing

Google Icon Michela Straub 6/3/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Heather Tessier 6/1/2019

Thank you Heather Tessier!

See Review on Google

review rating

Easy, on time delivery great selection!

Google Icon Ann-Marie Whitney 5/24/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very accommodating the only store that had the size fridge I needed for my small kitchen.Alex was very polite and efficient Delivery service gentleman were quick and very polite. I will return if I ever need any other appliances.

Facebook Icon Cheryl Hague Costa 5/21/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Buy local, great service and have never had a problem!

Facebook Icon Karen Ann Leahy 5/20/2019

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Thank you Bellingham Electric. I went in looking for a new refrigerator and they talked me into having a repairman check out my old fridge. Fixing the doors and replacing the icemaker $200. New fridge would have been ....$2000 .....you saved me money. Your repairman was both courteous and professional. Loving my old fridge now. Thanks again!

Facebook Icon Katherine Silver 5/7/2019

Thank you Katherine Silver!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Friendly staff.

Google Icon Robert Frechette 5/2/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

I highly recommend buying any appliance you need from Bellingham Electric! Although the oven I ordered was unexpectedly on back order, my salesperson Nate took the time to find me the model I ordered and make sure I got it in a timely manner. The delivery team was phenomenal as well! They did a great job making sure the stove was properly installed and worked, before they left our house. I prefer the staff, services and selection of Bellingham Electric over the big box stores any day!

Facebook Icon Pamela Thomasino Wyant 4/28/2019

Thank you Pamela Thomasino Wyant!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Bellingham electric will be the only place I buy appliances from now on. The staff is extremely helpful and is willing to work with you until you have what you need. My husband and I bought all of our appliances except our stove at bellingham electric. The only reason we didnt buy our stove from them was that I didnt know of the store just yet. We bought our stove from Poirier in Norwood and I have to say it was an awful experience. No one wanted to help and they were just plain rude. Total opposite of my experience at Bellingham Electric! I would highly reccomend them.

Yelp Icon Diana S. 4/22/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Bought a stove dishwasher and refrigerator recently. Great service and price. Our salesperson Nate was very helpful.

Google Icon Lisa van Vloten 4/15/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Have used for our appliances numerous time, would not go anywhere else, sales department extremely helpful, knowledgeable, friendly,accommodating, with no high pressure! Delivery men knowledgeable, accommodating about the products installation and usage! All my appliances have come from Bellingham Electric over the years , highly recommend them!

Facebook Icon Stephanie Simard Beety 4/14/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

deffanitly recommend this place Jamie and Dennis where awsome removing and replacing my refrigerator job well done thank you so much !

Facebook Icon Joy Newman 4/13/2019

Thank you Joy Newman!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We have dealt with Bellingham Electric three times regarding a 20 year old washer and drier. When the drier broke, they diagnosed it over the phone, gave us an idea of cost, which turned out to be correct, and fixed it quickly. Later the washer broke, and they again diagnosed it over the phone, quoted us a price for the part and told us we could come in , pick it up and attach it easily ourselves, saving us the cost of the service call. Later the washer broke down more seriously and again they diagnosed the problem over the phone and gave us an accurate guess as to the repair cost. We decided to buy a new washer instead of fixing it and they helped us find a great deal, but we then decided we didn't like the new washer as much as the old one, so they said no worries and fixed the problem for exactly what they had guessed it would be. Their repair costs were always very reasonable (and their new machine price beat or matched Home Depot, Lowe's and a local supply appliance store) and the service was always quick and very pleasant. I wholeheartedly recommend Bellingham Electric.

Google Icon Charles Maguire 4/6/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Fantastic company! Prices and customer service are 10x better than home depot or lowes. We bought a new stove from BE, they delivered and took out our old one within minutes. I'm going back to BE for all future appliance needs.

Google Icon Victor Patinha 4/6/2019

Thank you Victor Patinha!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service. James and “the new guy” (can't remember his name!) were efficient, helpful and informative. Thank you!

Facebook Icon Jennifer Kimball 4/2/2019

Thank you Jennifer Kimball!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I needed a pulley replaced on my gas dryer. Excellent service , Ben fixed the dryer quickly, the cost was the price they quoted me and he was professional, very pleasant and I would recommend Bellingham Electric.

Google Icon Elaine Federico 3/6/2019

Thank you Elaine Federico!

See Review on Google

review rating

Best appliance store around!! Quality !!

Google Icon Marc Lonchay 3/6/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

The prices are good customer service excellent

Google Icon Barbara Brin 3/6/2019

Thank you Barbara Brin!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place very customer-oriented and prices are comparable and sometimes better than big box stores and you get much better service with much more knowledge

Google Icon Chris Stoby 3/6/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience and very helpful sales force.

Facebook Icon Susan Boulton 2/26/2019

Thank you Susan Boulton!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I went to Bellingham Electric to check out dishwashers and found just the a great sales person to show me just what I was looking for in my price range...was so pleased left with just what I was looking for. I would go back again in the future if I ever need anything else in appliances

Facebook Icon Julie Bruno 2/18/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great experience and very helpful and low pressure help from the salesman. Highly recommended!

Facebook Icon Lisa Elster 2/17/2019

Wow! We really have the best customers – thank you.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Just bought a new washer and had a very good experience. I wanted to give a shout out to the delivery guys Jamie and Tim who were very helpful with delivering and setting up my new machine!

Facebook Icon Christine Galli Sousa 2/11/2019

Thank you Christine Galli Sousa!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Friendly and helpful.

Google Icon C J 2/6/2019

Thank you C J!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have brought my business back here time and time again. Personalized service and still great deals. I find they stand behind thier word, and to me thats important. Even when I've just been browsing and dreaming about an upgrade, (im honest about not buying when im not byuing) and the service is still impeccable. Definitely worth stopping in.

Facebook Icon Rachel Duca 1/30/2019

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Just fixed my dryer and did not cost an arm and a leg! Just bought a washer recently too! They are the best company for service and offer great products at reasonable prices. Do highly recommend Bellingham Electric!!!!!!!

Facebook Icon Dawn Bird 1/24/2019

Thank you Dawn Bird!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great service with delivery, communication, install and followup. Could not ask for more.

Facebook Icon Lyn Costello MacLean 1/23/2019

We're honored Lyn Costello MacLean chose to shop with us!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Thanks so much to Todd & Terry in sales who were very helpful answering both my email questions and in-store questions. The delivery men (whose names I missed) were absolutely amazing. Fantastic experience. I'll never buy appliances anywhere else.

Facebook Icon Nicole Romiglio 1/18/2019

Thank you Nicole Romiglio!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great service

Google Icon Alan MacLeod 1/6/2019

Thank you Alan MacLeod!

See Review on Google

review rating

My dryer dies 4 days before Christmas and I called Bellingham Electric to see if they price matched. YES they do and they delivered my dryer in two days. They set up the new one and took away the old one!!! GREAT SERVICE and GREAT PRICE

Google Icon Priscilla Kryger 1/6/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

great service in store, delivery crew & service department

Facebook Icon Kelly Kahlenbeck Stockton 1/2/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

Already a Bellingham Electric customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Bellingham Electric.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Bellingham Electric